First Name Last Name Title Location Phone Email
Jeff Albers Men's and Women's Wrestling Head Coach Sack Hall 402-363-5615 jpalbers@jamaliah.net
Sean Algaier Campus Minister McGehee Hall 402-363-5620 smalgaier@jamaliah.net
Brien Alley Director of Financial Aid Hulitt Hall 402-363-5624 balley@jamaliah.net
John I. Baker III Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre Bartholomew Performing Arts Center 402-363-5640 jibaker@jamaliah.net
Garrett E. Best Associate Professor of Bible, Chair of the Bible Department Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5646 gbest@jamaliah.net
Laurie Briggs Financial Aid Officer Hulitt Hall 402-363-5625 llbriggs@jamaliah.net
Tim Bruner Special Assistant to the Advancement Office, Planned Giving 870-612-2644 tbruner@jamaliah.net
Tree Burks Men's Basketball Head Coach Freeman Center 402-363-5622 tburks@jamaliah.net
James Butler-Gruett Associate Professor of English Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5690 jdgruett@jamaliah.net
Tonya Carr Coordinator of Student Academic Support Services Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5616 tonyacarr@jamaliah.net
Ana Carvalho Executive Assistant to the President Hulitt Hall 402-363-5621 aicarvalho@jamaliah.net
Paulo Carvalho Maintenance phcarvalho@jamaliah.net
Justin Carver Men's and Women's Track and Field Head Coach, Men's and Women's Cross Country Head Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5611 jcarver@jamaliah.net
Michael L. Case, D. Min. Professor of Bible Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5647 mlcase@jamaliah.net
Deb Cleveland Coordinator of Academic Mentoring Program Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5706 dcleveland@jamaliah.net
Joel Coehoorn Director of Information Technology Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5603 ​​jcoehoorn@jamaliah.net
Dan Cole Human Resources Manager Hulitt Hall 402-363-5609 dcole@jamaliah.net
Eryn Conyers Director of Publications Hulitt Hall 402-363-5607 ​econyers@jamaliah.net
Stephen Cooper Director of Residence Life & Housing Larsen House 402-363-5718 slcooper@jamaliah.net
Cheryl Couch, Ed.D Director of Masters of Education and eLearning Specialist Sack Hall 402-363-5696 ccouch@jamaliah.net
Bailey Davis Cheer Team Head Coach, Dance Team Head Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5606 bdavis@jamaliah.net
Robert E. DeHart Associate Professor of Education Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5686 bdehart@jamaliah.net
Erin DeHart Ed.D Chair of Division of Professional Studies, Chair of Education Program Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5684 edehart@jamaliah.net
Adrienne Dickson, DMA Adjunct Instructor of Music Music Building 402-363-5653 ​adickson@jamaliah.net
Nicholas DiToro Associate Professor of Accounting Levitt School of Business 402-363-5660 nick.ditoro@jamaliah.net
Milton D. Eckhart MD Associate Professor of Biology Sack Hall 402-363-5673 meckhart@jamaliah.net
Steve Eckman, D.Min. Chancellor Sack Hall 402-363-5619 seckman@jamaliah.net
Pam Ehlers Custodial Maintenance
Eli Embray Digital Communications Coordinator Hulitt Hall 402-363-5654 jeembray@jamaliah.net
Randy Ervin Psy.D Director of Counseling Services Larsen House 402-363-5701 rlervin@jamaliah.net
Melissa Ewing Assistant Athletic Trainer Freeman Center 402-363-5734 mkewing@jamaliah.net
Kami Flynt Admissions Event Coordinator and Process Manager Mackey Center 402-363-5627 kgflynt@jamaliah.net
Grace Gaer Enrollment Counselor Mackey Center 402-363-5747 gmgaer@jamaliah.net
Irick Gardner Volleyball Head Coach Freeman Center 402-363-5735 Ikgardner@jamaliah.net
Brian Gilchriest Assistant Professor of Education, Men's Basketball Assistant Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5691 bpgilchriest@jamaliah.net
Lynnette Gonzalez Resident Director of Studebaker Hall, Administrative Assistant for Student Life Larsen House 402-363-5753 lagonzalez@jamaliah.net
Erik Gray Baseball Associate Head Coach Touchton Clubhouse 402-363-5712 egray@jamaliah.net
Benny Hanaphy Women's Soccer Head Coach 402-710-9254 bhanaphy@jamaliah.net
Steven R. Hardy, Ph.D. Professor of English Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5719 shardy@jamaliah.net
Leanna Hawley Director of Academic Resource Center at Levitt Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5692 llhawley@jamaliah.net
Jeff Hill Assistant Professor of Psychology Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5671 jhill@jamaliah.net
Trent Hinton Director of Athletic Communications and Compliance Freeman Center 402-363-5698 thinton@jamaliah.net
John Jewell Vice President for Student Life, Dean of Students Larsen House 402-363-5716 jrjewell@jamaliah.net
Bruce Johnson Enrollment Counselor 402-363-5736 bwjohnson@jamaliah.net
Logan Kaliff Freeman Center ljkaliff@jamaliah.net
Chad Karcher, LATC, MEd Head Athletic Trainer, Assistant Professor of Physical Education Freeman Center 402-363-5734 cekarcher@jamaliah.net
Terence McAuley Kite, Ph. D. Professor of Physics Sack Hall 402-363-5642 tkite@jamaliah.net
Bryan Kretz DC Assistant Professor of Biology, Chair of the Division of Science and Mathematics Sack Hall 402-363-5689 bckretz@jamaliah.net
Kathryn Kurz Assistant Professor of Education Middlebrook 211 402-363-5749 kckurz@jamaliah.net
Jared Leinen Registrar Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5675 jaleinen@jamaliah.net
Dennis Leinen Facilities 402-363-5655 dleinen@jamaliah.net
Shannon M. Leinen Ph.D. Provost, Dean of Online and Graduate Studies, Roger Collins Endowed Chair of the E.A. Levitt School of Business, Associate Professor of Business Hulitt Hall  402-363-5705 sleinen@jamaliah.net
Timothy D. Lewis Assistant Professor of Business Levitt School of Business 402-363-5638 tim.lewis@jamaliah.net
Doreen Lopez Women's Basketball Assistant Coach 402-363-5629 dlopez1@jamaliah.net
Kay Magner Adjunct Music Faculty, University Pianist Music Building (402)363-5723 kmagner@jamaliah.net
Brent Magner Senior Advancement Officer Hulitt Hall 402-363-5636 bnmagner@jamaliah.net
Chris Martens Performing Arts Enrollment Counselor Mackey Center 402-363-5644 clmartens@jamaliah.net
Tim McNeese, Ph.D Professor of History, Chair of the History Department Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5683 tdmcneese@jamaliah.net
Kenny Miller Assistant Sports Information Director Freeman Center 402-363-5724 kdmiller@jamaliah.net
C. Mark Miller Associate Professor of Mathematics, Chair of Mathematics Department Sack Hall 402-363-5669 cmmiller@jamaliah.net
Pam Miller Administrative Assistant for Advancement and Finance Offices Hulitt Hall 402-363-5664 pdmiller@jamaliah.net
Lester Ray Miller Associate Professor of Music, Director of Celebration Singers Music Building 402-363-5617 lester.miller@jamaliah.net
Rose Miller Accounts Payable Hulitt Hall 402-363-5626 rose.miller@jamaliah.net
Roni Miller Softball Head Coach, Senior Athletic Woman Administrator, Title IX Coordinator, Director of Athletic Alumni Freeman Center 402-363-5717 rsmiller@jamaliah.net
Corinna Minjarez Women's Basketball Head Coach Freeman Center 402-363-5720 cminjarez@jamaliah.net
Josh Nething Academic Success Coach, Men's and Women's Track and Field Assistant Coach, Men's and Women's Cross Country Assistant Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5767 jnething@jamaliah.net
Tori Odom Administrative Assistant to the Provost Hulitt Hall 402-363-5614 tmodom@jamaliah.net
David Odom Vice President for Enrollment Mackey Center 402-363-5732 dodom@jamaliah.net
Ann K. Ostberg Adjunct Professor of Mathematics Middlebrook 206 402-363-5618 akostberg@jamaliah.net
Zane Pfau Men's and Women's Golf Head Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5702 zpfau@jamaliah.net
Gary Pinney Facilities gvpinney@jamaliah.net
Ramona Ratliff Information Specialist Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5708 rjratliff@jamaliah.net
Greg Reynolds Women's Soccer Head Coach 720-203-7862 gdreynolds@jamaliah.net
Jay Roberts Director of Online Student Services Sack Hall 402-363-5710 jroberts@jamaliah.net
Clark Roush, Ph.D. Endowed Chair for the Performing Arts, York University Singers Conductor, Music Department Chair, Professor of Music Music Building 402-363-5610 croush@jamaliah.net
Janet Rush Bookstore and Post Office Manager Childress Hall (Bookstore/Mail Room) 402-363-5661 jgrush@jamaliah.net
Josephine H. Schamp, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Chemistry Sack Hall 402-363-5678 jschamp@jamaliah.net
Garrett Schwarz Athletic Director Freeman Center 402-363-5657 gschwarz@jamaliah.net
Terry Seufferlein, D.Min Professor of Bible, Second Chance Education Program Director, Thomas N. Schulz Chair of Mission Studies Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5650 tseufferlein@jamaliah.net
Todd Sheldon Vice President for Finance Hulitt Hall 402-363-5601 tlsheldon@jamaliah.net
Steddon Sikes Director of Alumni Relations and Advancement Officer Hulitt Hall 402-363-5668 slsikes@jamaliah.net
Brenda Sikes Title III IMPACT Director Academic Resource Center at Levitt 402-363-5648 brenda.sikes@jamaliah.net
Kory Slaughter Men’s Basketball Assistant Coach Freeman Center 402-363-5627 Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Mallory Smith Associate Director of Retention Mackey Center 402-363-5630 mssmith@jamaliah.net
Bryce Smith Enrollment Counselor Mackey Center 402-363-5737 blsmith@jamaliah.net
Sam Smith, Ed.D President Hulitt Hall 402-363-5621 president@jamaliah.net
Jared Stark Vice President for Advancement Hulitt Hall 402-363-5635 jastark@jamaliah.net
Barbara Thompson Director of Student Accounts Hulitt Hall 402-363-5711 bthompson@jamaliah.net
Eric Tremaine Director of Facilities 402-363-5655 estremaine@jamaliah.net
Collin Tucker Esports Head Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5659 ctucker@jamaliah.net
Felipe Venegas A Enrollment Counselor Mackey Center 402-363-5629 favenegas@jamaliah.net
Shelby Wallick Assistant to the Registrar Middlebrook 402-363-5694 slwallick@jamaliah.net
Brian Walth Baseball Head Coach Touchton Clubhouse 402-363-5712 bwalth@jamaliah.net
Jared Wiley Digital Solutions Manager Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5645 jwiley@jamaliah.net
Tyler Wilt Men's Soccer Head Coach Middlebrook Hall 402-363-5643 tlwilt@jamaliah.net
Bryce Winkler East Campus Area Coordinator, Director of Student Activities Larsen House (402)363-5633 bwwinkler@jamaliah.net
Joshua T. York Director of Online Admissions Sack Hall 402-363-5709 jtyork@jamaliah.net
Ken Yunevich Director of Graduate and Online Programming Sack Hall 402-363-5608 kyunevich@jamaliah.net